Title
Teammate
Phone Number
Email
Tim Ramsey
Vice President - Profit Center Leader
704-540-8914
Tim.Ramsey@hullco.com
ACCOUNTING
Brandi Wyant
Accounting Leader / Operations Leader
704-936-4676
Brandi.Wyant@hullco.com
Krystal Johnson
Accounting Assistant
704-936-4677
Krystal.Johnson@hullco.com
Karen Milazzo
Accounting Assistant
704-936-4979
Karen.Milazzo@hullco.com
ADMIN
Jacque Clark
Insurance Operations Leader
704-936-4983
Jacque.Clark@hullco.com
Angelo Dantzler
Administrative Services Assistant
704-936-4662
Angelo.Dantzler@hullco.com
COMMERCIAL LINES
Donna Porter
Sr. Account Executive
704-936-4980
Donna.Porter@hullco.com
Robert Kerns
Broker in Training - Donna
704-936-4995
Robert.Kerns@hullco.com
Elizabeth Granson
Asst. Account Executive - Donna
704-936-4665
Elizabeth.Granson@hullco.com
Melvenia Griffin
Technical Assistant - Donna
704-936-4674
Mel.Griffin@hullco.com
Eddie Hill
Account Executive
704-936-4984
Eddie.Hill@hullco.com
Rebeca Freeman
Asst. Account Executive - Eddie
704-936-4987
Rebeca.Freeman@hullco.com
Elizabeth Schellberg
Asst. Account Executive - Eddie
704-936-4982
Elizabeth.Schellberg@hullco.com
Bridgette Phillips
Technical Assistant - Eddie
704-936-4992
Bridgette.Phillips@hullco.com
Kevin Molnar
Technical Assistant - Eddie (Intern)
704-936-4676
Kevin.Molnar@hullco.com
Adam Geiss
Account Executive
704-936-4976
Adam.Geiss@hullco.com
Trevor Martin
Broker in Training - Adam
704-936-4669
Trevor.Martin@hullco.com
Bridget McDermott
Asst. Account Executive - Adam
704-936-4977
Bridget.McDermott@hullco.com
Emily Homchuck
Asst. Account Executive - Adam
704-936-4672
Emily.Homchuck@hullco.com
Clarissa Reed
Technical Assistant - Adam
704-981-1870
Clarissa.Reed3@hullco.com
Kerryn Veale
Asst. Account Executive - Adam
980-553-0980
Kerryn.Veale@hullco.com
Steven Schallau
Account Executive
704-936-4988
Steven.Schallau@hullco.com
Angie Mullis
Asst. Account Executive - Steven
704-936-4671
Angela.Mullis@hullco.com
Meredith Berner
Account Executive
704-936-4673
Meredith.Berner@hullco.com
Adam Bridges
Account Executive
704-936-4989
Adam.Bridges@hullco.com
Scott Evans
Account Executive
704-936-4670
Scott.Evans1@hullco.com
Paris Gibson
Technical Assistant - Adam B., Scott, Ron
704-936-4661
Paris.Gibson@hullco.com
TRANSPORTATION
Ronald Hambrecht
Account Executive
704-936-4664
Ronald.Hambrecht@hullco.com
PERSONAL LINES
Kimberly Palmer
Account Executive
704-936-4986
Kimberly.Palmer@hullco.colm
Lawanda McDonald
Asst. Account Executive-Kim
704-936-4993
Lawanda.McDonald@hullco.com
Jason Williams
Asst. Account Executive - Kim
704-936-4985
Jason.Williams@hullco.com
Alex Phan
Asst. Account Executive - Kim
704-936-4667
Alexandra.Phan@hullco.com
Brittney Howard
Account Executive
704-936-4668
Brittney.Howard@hullco.com
Amily Ho
Asst Account Executive - Brittney
704-936-4994
Amily.Ho@hullco.com
Alia Saleh
Account Executive
704-936-4978
Alia.Saleh@hullco.com
Janos Gergely
Asst Account Executive - Alia
704-936-4675
Janos.Gergely@hullco.com
Tammi Nolan
Operations Supervisor for Personal Lines
704-936-4666
Tamara.Nolan@hullco.com