top of page

Meet our award-winning brokers.

Commercial Lines                                Personal Lines

Adam Bridges

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Bridges@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4989

Kimberly Palmer
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Kim

Email: Kimberly.Palmer@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4986

Adam Geiss

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Geiss@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4976

 

Eddie Hill

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Eddie.Hill@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4984

Meredith Berner

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Meredith.berner@hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4673

Scott Evans

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: scott.evans1@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4670

Trevor Martin

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Trevor.Martin@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4669

bottom of page