Meet our award-winning brokers.

Commercial Lines                                Personal Lines

Adam Bridges
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Bridges@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 176

Adam Geiss
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Geiss@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 166

 

Donna Porter
 

Commercial Lines Sr. Account Executive.

 

Email: Donna.Porter@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 114

Eddie Hill
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Eddie.Hill@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 142

Meredith Berner

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Meredith.berner@hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 150

Tamika Clark
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Email: TClark@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 215-443-3560

 

Kimberly Palmer
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Kim

Email: Kimberly.Palmer@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 156

Brittney Howard
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Brittney

Email: Brittney.Howard@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 154

Crystal Wittwer
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Crystal

Email: Crystal.Wittwer@hullco.com

Work Phone: 803-894-0359

Nichole Sciallis
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Email: NSciallis@hullco.com

Work Phone: 215-443-3566

Scott Evans

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: scott.evans1@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4670