Meet our award-winning brokers.

Commercial Lines                                Personal Lines

Adam Bridges
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Bridges@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 176

Adam Geiss
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Adam.Geiss@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 166

 

Donna Porter
 

Commercial Lines Sr. Account Executive.

 

Email: Donna.Porter@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 114

Eddie Hill
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Eddie.Hill@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 142

Meredith Berner

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Meredith.berner@hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 150

Alia Saleh
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Alia

Email: Alia.Saleh@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 168

 

Kimberly Palmer
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Kim

Email: Kimberly.Palmer@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 156

Brittney Howard
 

Personal Lines Account Executive

Click here to send a submission to Brittney

Email: Brittney.Howard@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 154

Tim Ramsey
 

VP - Profit Center Leader

Click here to send a submission to Tim

Email: Tim.Ramsey@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 117

Scott Evans

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: scott.evans1@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 704-936-4670

Steven Schallau
 

Commercial Lines Account Executive.

 

Email: Steven.Schallau@Hullco.com

Work Phone: 800-241-4855 ext. 175